Austria

Mr Gerhard Volz
National Agency for Lifelong Learning
Head Erasmus+ Higher Education
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Ebendorferstrasse 7
A-1010
Vienn
Tel.
+43 1 53408 640
Email: gerhard.volz@oead.at
Web-site: www.bildung.erasmusplus.at/hochschulbildung

 

Belgium

Mr Alain Bultot
Coordinateur KA3 AEF-Europ
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Chaussée de Charleroi 111
B-1060 Saint-Gilles
Brussels
Belgium
Tel. +32 2 542 62 94
Email: alain.bultot@aef-europe.be

 

Belgium — Vlaamse Gemeenschap

Mr Jan Ceulemans
EPOS
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Koning-Albert-II-laan 15
B-1210 Sint-Joost-ten-Node
Brussels
Belgium
Tel. +32 2 553 97 02
Email: jan.ceulemans@epos-vlaanderen.be
Web-site: www.epos-vlaanderen.be

 

Bulgaria
Mrs. Diana Paneva
Senior expert, Mobility Department – KA1
Human Resource Development Centre
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
15 Graf Ignatiev Str.
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
Tel: +3592 915 50 41
E-mail: dpaneva@hrdc.bg
Web-site: www.hrdc.bg

 

Croatia

Mrs Jasmina Skocilic
Agency for Mobility and EU Programmes
Frankopanska 26
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel: +385 1 5556 755
E-mail: jasmina.skocilic@mobilnost.hr
Web-site: http://www.mobilnost.hr/index.php

Cyprus

Mrs Roula Kyrillou-Ioannidou
Foundation for the management of LLP
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
P.O.Box 25484
1310 Nicosia
Tel: +357 22 448898
E-mail: rkyrillou@llp.org.cy
Web-site: http://www.llp.org.cy/

 

Czech Republic

Mrs Markéta Vaisová
Dům zahraniční spolupráce (DZS) Centre for International Cooperation in Education
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Na Porici 1035/4
CZ — 110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic
Tel.: + 420 221 850 604
E-mail: marketa.vaisova@dzs.cz
Web-site: www.dzs.cz

 

Denmark

Ms Susanne Suhr Andersen
Danish Agency for Higher Education
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Bredgade 43 1260
Copenhagen
DK-1171
Denmark
Tel.: +45 7231 8915
E-mail: susa@uds.dk
Web-site: http://ufm.dk/uddannelse-og-institutioner/tilskud-til-udveksling-og-internationale-projekter/programoversigt/erasmusplus

 

Estonia

Mrs. Helve Rammul
Specialist, Higher Education Unit
Centre for Educational Programmes
Archimedes Foundation
L. Koidula 13A
10125 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel.: + 372 6996 498
E-mail: : helve.rammul@archimedes.ee
Web-site: www.archimedes.ee

 

Finland

Mrs Sini Piippo
Centre for International Mobility CIMO
Senior Programme Adviser — Higher Education Cooperation
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
P.O. Box 343 (Hakaniemenranta 6)
00531 Helsinki
Finland
Tel. +358 (0)295 338 595
E-mail: : sini.piippo@cimo.fi
Web-site: www.cimo.fi/frontpage

 

France

Mrs. Hélène Pinaud
Agence Europe-Education-Formation France
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
25 Quai des Chartrons
33080 Bordeaux Cedex
France
Tel.: +33 (0) 556 00 94 76
E-mail: : Helene.Pinaud@2e2f.fr
Web-site: http://www.2e2f.fr/page/erasmus-plus-enseignement-superieur

 

Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Mr Goce Velichkovski
National Agency for European Educational Programmes and Mobility
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Porta Bunjakovec A2-1
1000 Skopje
Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Tel.: +389 2 3103 738 Mobile: +389 75 402 804
E-mail: : aoce.velichkovski@na.org.mk
Web-site: http://www.na.org.mk/index.php/en/en-home.html

 

Germany

Mrs. Beate Körner
National Agency for EU Higher Education Cooperation
German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD)
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Kennedyallee 50
D — 53175 Bonn
Germany
Tel.: +49 228 882 257
E-mail: : koerner@daad.de
Web-site: http://eu.daad.de

 

Greece

Athanasios Kafkalidis
IKY/Erasmus+ Hellenic National Agency
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
41, Ethnikis Antistaseos Ave.
142 34 N.Ionia
Greece
Tel.: 30 210 37 26 318
E-mail: : akafkalidis@iky.gr
Web-site: http://www.iky.gr/en/erasmus-plus-eng/discover-erasmus-plus-eng-2

 

Hungary

Mr Szabolcs Bokodi
Tempus Közalapitvany/Tempus Public Foundation
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Lonyay u.31
1093 Budapest
Hungary
Tel.: +36 1 237 1300
E-mail: : szabolcs.bokodi@tpf.hu
Web-site: http://www.studyinhungary.hu

 

Iceland

Mrs Sigridur Vala Vignisdottir
Menntaaaetlun ESB/The Iceland Erasmus+ National Agency
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Dunhaga 5
IS-107 Reykjavik
Iceland
Tel.: +3545155843
E-mail: : sigridur.vala.vignisdottir@rannis.is
Web-site: www.rannis.is

 

Ireland

Gerry O’Sullivan
Irish National Agency : Erasmus+
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Brooklawn House, Shelbourne Road
Dublin 4
Ireland
Tel.: +353 1 2317147
E-mail: : gerry@hea.ie
Web-site: http://www.eurireland.ie

 

Italy

Mrs Claudia Peritore
Capo Unita Istruzione superiore/Ufficio Erasmus+ Istruzione superiore
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Via Guidubaldo del Monte 54
000197 Rome
Italy
Tel.: +39.06.54210483
E-mail: : c.peritore@indire.it
Web-site: www.erasmusplus.it

 

Latvia

Mrs Antra Mengele
State Education Development Agency
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Vaļņu Street 1, 5th floor
Riga, LV-1050
Latvia
Tel.: +371 67559493
E-mail: : antra.mengele@viaa.gov.lv
Web-site: www.viaa.gov.lv

 

Liechtenstein

Mr Stefan Sohler
Agentur für Internationale Bildungsangelegenheiten AIBA
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Postplatz 2/PF 22
9494 Schaan
Liechtenstein
Tel.: +423 236 7220
E-mail: : stefan.sohler@aiba.llv.li
Web-site: www.erasmusplus.li

 

Lithuania

Mrs Ilona Kazlauskaite
Education Exchanges Support Foundation
International Erasmus+ Contact Point (General matters)
Gelezinio Vilko 12
LT — 01112 Vilnius
Lithuania
Tel.: +370 5 2498189
E-mail: : ilona.kazlauskaite@smpf.lt
Web-site: www.smpf.lt

Mrs Dovile Rudzenske
Education Exchanges Support Foundation
E+ Capacity Building/ Jean Monnet Contact Point
Gelezinio Vilko 12
LT — 01112 Vilnius
Lithuania
Tel.: +370 5 2498189
Fax: +370 5 2497137
E-mail: : dovile.rudzenske@smpf.lt
Web-site: www.smpf.lt

 

Luxembourg

Mrs Christine Pegel
Anefore asbl
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
58 boulevard Grande-Duchesse Charlotte
L-1330 Luxembourg
Tel.: +352 2478 5284
E-mail: : christine.pegel@anefore.lu
Web-site: www.anefore.lu

 

Malta

Mr Kevin Apap
European Union Programmes Agency
Continental Business Centre
Railway Road
Santa Venera SVR9018
Malta
Tel.: +356 25586123
E-mail: : kevin.apap@gov.mt
Web-site: http://eupa.org.mt/

 

Netherlands

Mrs José Ravenstein
Nuffic
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
P.O. BOX 29777
2502 LT The Hague
Netherlands
Tel : +31 (0)70 4260 240
E-mail: : jrvstein@nuffic.nl
Web-site: http://www.nuffic.nl/studiebeurzen/erasmus

 

Norway

Mr Frank Moe
Senter for internasjonalisering av utdanning (SIU)
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Postbox 1093
5809 Bergen
Norway
Tel.: +47 55 30 38 48
E-mail: : frank.moe@siu.no
Web-site: www.siu.no

 

Poland

Mrs Beata Skibinska
Foundation for the Development of the Education System
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
ul.Mokotowska 43
PL — 00551 Warsaw
Poland
Tel.: +48 22 4631097
E-mail: : bskibinska@frse.org.pl
Web-site: http://erasmusplus.org.pl/

 

Portugal

Mr. Carlos Santos e Sousa
National Agency Erasmus+ Education and Training
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Praça de Alvalade n.º 12
1749-070
Lisbon
Portugal
Tel.: +351210101951
E-mail: : carlos.sousa@erasmusmais.pt
Web-site www.erasmusmais.pt

 

Romania

Ms. Madlena Nen
National Agency for Community Programmes
in the field of Education and Vocational Training (ANPCDEFP)
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
133, Calea Serban Voda — building A, 3rd floor, 4th district
040205 Bucharest
Romania
Tel.: +40 21 20 10 750
Fax: +40 21 31 21 682
E-mail: : madlena.nen@anpcdefp.ro
Web-site www.erasmusplus.ro

 

Slovak Republic

Mrs Katarína Šmálová
National Agency for Erasmus+ Programme for Education and Training Sectors
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Svoradova 1
SK-811 03 Bratislava
Slovakia
Tel.: +421 2 20922201
E-mail: : katarina.smalova@saaic.sk
Web-site: www.erasmusplus.sk

 

Slovenia

Ms. Maria Medved
CMEPIUS
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Ob železnici 30A
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Tel.: +386 1 620 9477
E-mail: : marja.medved@cmepius.si
Web-site: www.cmepius.si

 

Spain

José Manuel González Canino
OAPEE
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
C/ Gustavo Fernández Balbuena, 13- 3ª pl.
28002 Madrid
Spain
Tel.: +34 91 5506732
E-mail: : jm. gonzalez@oapee.es
Web:http://www.oapee.es

 

Sweden

Mrs Rebeka Herdevall
Swedish Council for Higher Education
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Box 45093, Wallingatan 2
104 30 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel.: +46 10 470 04 19
E-mail: : rebecka.herdevall@uhr.se
Web-site: http://www.utbyten.se/sv/Internationalisering/Internationalisering-inom-hogre-utbildning/

 

Turkey

Mr Ilyas Ulgur
The centre for EU Education & Youth Programmes
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
Mevlana Bulvari 181
TR-06520 Ankara
Turkey
Tel.:+90.312.409.6082
E-mail: : ilyas.ulgur@ua.gov.tr
Web-site: www.ua.gov.tr

 

United Kingdom

Mr David Hibler
UK National Agency Erasmus+London
International Erasmus+ Contact Point
1 Kingsway
Cardiff CF10 3AQ Wales
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 (0) 20 7389 3147
E-mail: : david.hibler@britishcoucil.org
Web-site: http://www.britishcouncil.org

Print Friendly, PDF & Email